Re: [asterisk-biz] Dear asterisk-biz@lists.digium.com SALE 8…

Top Page

Reply to this message
Author: Trixter aka Bret McDanel
Date:  
To: Commercial and Business-Oriented Asterisk Discussion
Subject: Re: [asterisk-biz] Dear asterisk-biz@lists.digium.com SALE 89% 0FFon Pfizer
On Fri, 2008-07-04 at 09:21 -0500, VIAGRA ? Official Site wrote:


2008 Microsoft | Unsubscribe | More Newsletters | Privacy

if you look you will see those links are in no way microsoft, spam pure
and simple, and possibly a malware site. So it would be advised to not
click the links, not "unsubscribe", and certainly dont attack
88.199.28.199, a polish IP off what appears to be a dsl line, running
qmail. That would be bad.



Received: from 88-199-28-188.tktelekom.pl ([88.199.28.188]
helo=b-h30imnsifvp7t) by lists.digium.com with smtp (Exim 4.63)
(envelope-from <asterisk-biz.digium.taylorcc@???>) id
1KEmA4-000642-9E for asterisk-biz@???; Fri, 04 Jul 2008
09:21:20 -0500

-- 
Trixter http://www.0xdecafbad.com     Bret McDanel
Belfast +44 28 9099 6461        US +1 516 687 5200
http://www.trxtel.com the phone company that pays you!



_______________________________________________
--Bandwidth and Colocation Provided by http://www.api-digital.com--


AstriCon 2008 - September 22 - 25 Phoenix, Arizona
Register Now: http://www.astricon.net

asterisk-biz mailing list
To UNSUBSCRIBE or update options visit:
http://lists.digium.com/mailman/listinfo/asterisk-biz